Australian Children’s Education & Care Quality Authority (ACECQA)
The implementation of the National Quality Framework for Early Childhood Education and Care at the national level began on 1 January 2012. ACECQA’s focus is on improving the quality of early children’s education and care services across Australia. We also want to make sure the transition to the National Quality Framework is successful for all involved.
ACECQA Website

The Education and Care Services National Law 2010
The Education and Care Services National Law 2010 was adopted by all states
and Territories in Australia to ensure that all Children living in Australian have
access to quality care between the ages of 0 to 12.

The Education and Care Services National Regulations 2011
The Education and Care Services National Regulations support the legislation and provide detail on a range of operational requirements for an education and
care service.

National Quality Standards
We adhere to the National Quality Standards which covers all children’s services in Australia.

The 7 Quality areas:
Quality Area 1 Educational program and practice
Quality Area 2 Children’s health and safety
Quality Area 3 Physical environment
Quality Area 4 Staffing arrangements
Quality Area 5 Relationships with children
Quality Area 6 Collaborative partnerships with families and communities
Quality Area 7 Leadership and service management.

My Time Our Place Framework
The “My time our place” framework fits into Quality Area 1 of the National Quality Standards, and enables educators to use an approved learning framework to ensure children develop the skills they need for their personal growth and

Our Provider Approval

Our Centre Approvals

 Our Ratings






Comments are closed.